Q: Will my credit card information be kept in your system after the credit card requirement is removed, even though I will not be billed automatically? (Previous Trial Users)

Q: Will my credit card information be kept in your system after the credit card requirement is removed, even though I will not be billed automatically? (Previous Trial Users)

Yes, we will keep your credit card info, but you will no longer be auto-billed after the trial.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.