Q: What will happen to my current account/plan as a result of the changes?

Q: What will happen to my current account/plan as a result of the changes?

Your account will automatically be reset to a billing period beginning July 17, 2017. You will not see any changes to the number of remaining minutes in your account.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.