Q: What do I have to do for my plan/account to be reset?

Q: What do I have to do for my plan/account to be reset?

Nothing, just log into the Kobiton portal as usual with the same username and password. You will have the same minutes balance as you had prior to the transition, with the option to purchase more minutes if desired.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.